Popular professor

Name School or College Position Title Phone E-mail
Wei Zhang
Wei Zhang archiater, professor, doctoral tutor 13035106467 zw6676@163.com
Fan Cuifang
Fan Cuifang Chief Physician 13971050592 359568292@qq.com
Mingchang Li
Mingchang Li Professor 18802720769 Whulmc@126.com
Daofeng Tian
Daofeng Tian Senior Surgeon 13971668815 tiandaofeng@hotmail.com
GAO Ling
GAO Ling Associate Prof. Associate Chief Physician 15927469449 ling.gao@medmail.com.cn
Lei, Tie-Chi
Lei, Tie-Chi Professor, Chair, Dept. of Dermatology 15337173507 tchlei@whu.edu.cn
Feng Yao
Feng Yao Chief Physician +8613667174996 catsmith32@sina.com
Guohua Ding
Guohua Ding Professor 027-88041919 ghxding@gmail.com
Chen Mingkai
Chen Mingkai Professor 13720330580 kaimingchen@163.com
Weiguo Dong
Weiguo Dong Professor, Archiater, Doctoral tutor 13986167388 dwg@whu.edu.cn
Luo He-sheng
Luo He-sheng Professor 18908644197 xhnk@163.com
Geng Qing
Geng Qing Professor 18071093208 936886731@qq.com
Zhiwei Wang
Zhiwei Wang Professor, Doctoral supervisor 027-88041911-82081 Wangzhiwp@sina.com
WANG Song-shan
WANG Song-shan Chief Physician 18971240512 2678235910@qq.com
Xiaowei Wu
Xiaowei Wu Professor of Plastic Surgery, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University 18995533672 904949860@qq.com
Jiacai Hu
Jiacai Hu Associate Professor 13657217603 hujiacai@sohu.com
En-feng Song
En-feng Song Chief Physician 15307143917 songef@126.com
Jinling Chen
Jinling Chen Associate Professor 13971666272 77810848@qq.com
Qing Zhou
Qing Zhou Vice Director, Department of Ultrasound Imaging; Professor for Diagnostic Echocardiography +86-1397135822 qingzhou128@hotmail.com
Gaohua Wang
Gaohua Wang Professor 13607167402 wgh6402@163.com
Zhongchun LIU
Zhongchun LIU Professor/ Chief Physician 13871143926 zcliu6@whu.edu.cn
Tianpeng Wu
Tianpeng Wu Chief Physician 18627188907 wutianpeng@outlook.com
Yang Sixing
Yang Sixing Chief Physician 13607112397 sxyang2004@163.com
Tang Yanhong
Tang Yanhong Chief Physician 13886037667 wurmheart@vip.163.com
Zhao Qingyan
Zhao Qingyan Chief physician, Associate Professor 13871329139 ruyan71@163.com
Yang Bo
Yang Bo Professor ,Chief Physician 18971677780 yybb112@whu.edu.cn
Cheng YanXiang
Cheng YanXiang Associate Professor 18971116435 doctornancy@qq.com
Jing yang
Jing yang Professor 13507182023 Dryangqing@hotmail.com
Li Aibin
Li Aibin Chief Physician 18627119645 liaibin67@163.com
Hong Li
Hong Li Chief physician / Professor 13995600099 1072247562@qq.com
Zhui Yu
Zhui Yu Associate Chief Physician 13986095479 doctoryuzhui@163.com
Tao Li
Tao Li Chief Physician, Associate professor 18907122699 ltlll@163.com
Shanping Mao
Shanping Mao Associate professor, Professor of Medicine 18602716397 maospzy@sohu.com
Zheman Xiao
Zheman Xiao Associated professor/ Associated chief physician 027-88041911-87982 zmxiao@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Zhao-hui
Zhang Zhao-hui Professor , Chief physician 18602707765 zhzhqing1990@163.com
GUO Wei-chun
GUO Wei-chun Professor of Medicine、Associate Professor 13396057186 guoweichun@aliyun.com
Li Haohuan
Li Haohuan Chief Physician/ Associate professor 13871502833 lihaohuan@139.com
Zhanghua Li
Zhanghua Li Professor 18971610121 lizhanghua999@yahoo.com
Yin Shen
Yin Shen Associate Professor Associate Chief 13871558513 yinshen@whu.edu.cn
Female
Female Associate Professor 13720331009 ophyyn@163.com
Lianhong Zhou
Lianhong Zhou chief physician 13986161555 zlh681102@aliyun.com