Popular professor

Name School or College Position Title E-mail
Wei Zhang
Wei Zhang archiater, professor, doctoral tutor zw6676@163.com
Fan Cuifang
Fan Cuifang Chief Physician 359568292@qq.com
Mingchang Li
Mingchang Li Professor Whulmc@126.com
Daofeng Tian
Daofeng Tian Senior Surgeon tiandaofeng@hotmail.com
GAO Ling
GAO Ling Associate Prof. Associate Chief Physician ling.gao@medmail.com.cn
Lei, Tie-Chi
Lei, Tie-Chi Professor, Chair, Dept. of Dermatology tchlei@whu.edu.cn
Feng Yao
Feng Yao Chief Physician catsmith32@sina.com
Guohua Ding
Guohua Ding Professor ghxding@gmail.com
Chen Mingkai
Chen Mingkai Professor kaimingchen@163.com
Weiguo Dong
Weiguo Dong Professor, Archiater, Doctoral tutor dwg@whu.edu.cn
Luo He-sheng
Luo He-sheng Professor xhnk@163.com
Geng Qing
Geng Qing Professor 936886731@qq.com
Zhiwei Wang
Zhiwei Wang Professor, Doctoral supervisor Wangzhiwp@sina.com
WANG Song-shan
WANG Song-shan Chief Physician 2678235910@qq.com
Xiaowei Wu
Xiaowei Wu Professor of Plastic Surgery, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University 904949860@qq.com
Jiacai Hu
Jiacai Hu Associate Professor hujiacai@sohu.com
En-feng Song
En-feng Song Chief Physician songef@126.com
Jinling Chen
Jinling Chen Associate Professor 77810848@qq.com
Qing Zhou
Qing Zhou Vice Director, Department of Ultrasound Imaging; Professor for Diagnostic Echocardiography qingzhou128@hotmail.com
Gaohua Wang
Gaohua Wang Professor wgh6402@163.com
Zhongchun LIU
Zhongchun LIU Professor/ Chief Physician zcliu6@whu.edu.cn
Tianpeng Wu
Tianpeng Wu Chief Physician wutianpeng@outlook.com
Yang Sixing
Yang Sixing Chief Physician sxyang2004@163.com
Tang Yanhong
Tang Yanhong Chief Physician wurmheart@vip.163.com
Zhao Qingyan
Zhao Qingyan Chief physician, Associate Professor ruyan71@163.com
Yang Bo
Yang Bo Professor ,Chief Physician yybb112@whu.edu.cn
Cheng YanXiang
Cheng YanXiang Associate Professor doctornancy@qq.com
Jing yang
Jing yang Professor Dryangqing@hotmail.com
Li Aibin
Li Aibin Chief Physician liaibin67@163.com
Hong Li
Hong Li Chief physician / Professor 1072247562@qq.com
Zhui Yu
Zhui Yu Associate Chief Physician doctoryuzhui@163.com
Tao Li
Tao Li Chief Physician, Associate professor ltlll@163.com
Shanping Mao
Shanping Mao Associate professor, Professor of Medicine maospzy@sohu.com
Zheman Xiao
Zheman Xiao Associated professor/ Associated chief physician zmxiao@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Zhao-hui
Zhang Zhao-hui Professor , Chief physician zhzhqing1990@163.com
GUO Wei-chun
GUO Wei-chun Professor of Medicine、Associate Professor guoweichun@aliyun.com
Li Haohuan
Li Haohuan Chief Physician/ Associate professor lihaohuan@139.com
Zhanghua Li
Zhanghua Li Professor lizhanghua999@yahoo.com
Yin Shen
Yin Shen Associate Professor Associate Chief yinshen@whu.edu.cn
Female
Female Associate Professor ophyyn@163.com
Lianhong Zhou
Lianhong Zhou chief physician zlh681102@aliyun.com