Popular professor

Name Position Title E-mail
An, Lu
Associate Professor anlu97@163.com
Bo Han
Associate Professor bhan@whu.edu.cn
Chen Mingkai
Professor kaimingchen@163.com
Cheng YanXiang
Associate Professor doctornancy@qq.com
Chengzhang Li
Professor lcz56@163.com
Congjing Ran
Associate Professor, Deputy Director of Department of Library Science rancongjing@163.com
Daofeng Tian
Senior Surgeon tiandaofeng@hotmail.com
Ding Huang
Professor dhwuda@126.com
Du Ningrui
Associate Professor ningruid@sud.whu.edu.cn
En-feng Song
Chief Physician songef@126.com
Fan Cuifang
Chief Physician 359568292@qq.com
Fan Mingwen
Professor fmwmail@whu.edu.cn
Female
Associate Professor ophyyn@163.com
Feng Cuwan
Associate Professor cunwhu@163.com
Feng Yao
Chief Physician catsmith32@sina.com
GAO Ling
Associate Prof. Associate Chief Physician ling.gao@medmail.com.cn
Gaohua Wang
Professor wgh6402@163.com
Geng Qing
Professor 936886731@qq.com
Guangli Han
Protomedicus, associate professor guanglihan@hotmail.com
GUO Wei-chun
Professor of Medicine、Associate Professor guoweichun@aliyun.com
Guohua Ding
Professor ghxding@gmail.com
Hong Li
Chief physician / Professor 1072247562@qq.com
Hu, Yi
Associate Professor huyi@whu.edu.cn
Huang Ruhua
Professor rhhuang@whu.edu.cn
Jiacai Hu
Associate Professor hujiacai@sohu.com
Jiang Wu
Associate Professor jiangw@whu.edu.cn
Jing yang
Professor Dryangqing@hotmail.com
Jingnan Huang
Associate Professor Huangjn73@qq.com
Jinling Chen
Associate Professor 77810848@qq.com
Juan DENG
Associate Professor dengjuan@whu.edu.cn
JUN LI
Professor wudalijun@aliyun.com
JUN LI
Professor wudalijun@aliyun.com
Lei, Tie-Chi
Professor, Chair, Dept. of Dermatology tchlei@whu.edu.cn
LI Jing
associate professor hw56538@sina.com
Li Aibin
Chief Physician liaibin67@163.com
Li Haohuan
Chief Physician/ Associate professor lihaohuan@139.com
Li Xiaojian
Associate Professor lixiaojian@whu.edu.cn
Lianhong Zhou
chief physician zlh681102@aliyun.com
Lin Hai
associate professor Lin.hai@whu.edu.cn
Luo He-sheng
Professor xhnk@163.com
Marcia Petrini
Professor 2845map@gmail.com
MIN NIE
Chief Physician, Associate Professor niemin@whu.edu.cn
Mingchang Li
Professor Whulmc@126.com
Peigang Wang
Associate Professor Wpg926@163.com
QI Tong
Professor tongwinxp@163.com
QIN Tianbao
Professor, Vice Dean fxyqtb@whu.edu.cn
Qing Zhou
Vice Director, Department of Ultrasound Imaging; Professor for Diagnostic Echocardiography qingzhou128@hotmail.com
Rong Xie
Professor xierong@whu.edu.cn
Rui Li
Associate Professor reallirui@126.com
Shanping Mao
Associate professor, Professor of Medicine maospzy@sohu.com
Shen Hongguo
Associate professor Shenhongguo@sohu.com
Shengli Deng
Associate Professor victorydc@sina.com
Si Li
Professor lsiwhu@163.com
Tang Yanhong
Chief Physician wurmheart@vip.163.com
Tao Li
Chief Physician, Associate professor ltlll@163.com
Tian Yangge
Associate Professor tiandebox@126.com
Tianpeng Wu
Chief Physician wutianpeng@outlook.com
Tingting Jiang
Associate Professor tij@whu.edu.cn
WANG Song-shan
Chief Physician 2678235910@qq.com
Wei Liu
Associate Professor Liuweiabc9055@163.com
Wei Lu
Professor weilu@whu.edu.cn
Wei Zhang
archiater, professor, doctoral tutor zw6676@163.com
Weiguo Dong
Professor, Archiater, Doctoral tutor dwg@whu.edu.cn
Wu, Dan
Associate Professor woodan@whu.edu.cn
Xiaodong Tan
Professor xiaodongtan@yahoo.com
Xiaojuan Zhang
Professor xjz@whu.edu.cn
Xiaowei Wu
Professor of Plastic Surgery, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University 904949860@qq.com
Yang Bo
Professor ,Chief Physician yybb112@whu.edu.cn
Yang Min
Associate professor yangm@whu.edu.cn
Yang Sixing
Chief Physician sxyang2004@163.com
YIN JUN
Professor yinjun189@whu.edu.cn
Yin Shen
Associate Professor Associate Chief yinshen@whu.edu.cn
YUAN, Zhanpeng
Professor of Toxicology zpyuan@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Xiaotong
Associate Professor xtzhang@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Zhao-hui
Professor , Chief physician zhzhqing1990@163.com
Zhanghua Li
Professor lizhanghua999@yahoo.com
Zhao Qingyan
Chief physician, Associate Professor ruyan71@163.com
ZHAO Yi-fang
professor Yifang@whu.edu.cn
Zheman Xiao
Associated professor/ Associated chief physician zmxiao@whu.edu.cn
Zhengdong Huang
Professor huangwhu@126.com
Zhengguo Cao
Professor caozhengguo@whu.edu.cn
Zhiwei Wang
Professor, Doctoral supervisor Wangzhiwp@sina.com
Zhongchun LIU
Professor/ Chief Physician zcliu6@whu.edu.cn
Zhou Jie
Professor wuhanzhoujie@163.com
Zhui Yu
Associate Chief Physician doctoryuzhui@163.com
Zhuo Li
Dean of World Economy and International Trade lizhuo@whu.edu.cn