Popular professor

Name Position Title Phone E-mail
An, Lu
Associate Professor 027-68756327 18971431423 anlu97@163.com
Bo Han
Associate Professor 18995617867 bhan@whu.edu.cn
Chen Mingkai
Professor 13720330580 kaimingchen@163.com
Cheng YanXiang
Associate Professor 18971116435 doctornancy@qq.com
Chengzhang Li
Professor 15907126774 lcz56@163.com
Congjing Ran
Associate Professor, Deputy Director of Department of Library Science 18008649699 rancongjing@163.com
Daofeng Tian
Senior Surgeon 13971668815 tiandaofeng@hotmail.com
Ding Huang
Professor 18627950678 dhwuda@126.com
Du Ningrui
Associate Professor 18971083607 ningruid@sud.whu.edu.cn
En-feng Song
Chief Physician 15307143917 songef@126.com
Fan Cuifang
Chief Physician 13971050592 359568292@qq.com
Fan Mingwen
Professor 13907165978 fmwmail@whu.edu.cn
Female
Associate Professor 13720331009 ophyyn@163.com
Feng Cuwan
Associate Professor 13871379917 cunwhu@163.com
Feng Yao
Chief Physician +8613667174996 catsmith32@sina.com
GAO Ling
Associate Prof. Associate Chief Physician 15927469449 ling.gao@medmail.com.cn
Gaohua Wang
Professor 13607167402 wgh6402@163.com
Geng Qing
Professor 18071093208 936886731@qq.com
Guangli Han
Protomedicus, associate professor 027-87686015 guanglihan@hotmail.com
GUO Wei-chun
Professor of Medicine、Associate Professor 13396057186 guoweichun@aliyun.com
Guohua Ding
Professor 027-88041919 ghxding@gmail.com
Hong Li
Chief physician / Professor 13995600099 1072247562@qq.com
Hu, Yi
Associate Professor 13986282204 huyi@whu.edu.cn
Huang Ruhua
Professor 18971141636 rhhuang@whu.edu.cn
Jiacai Hu
Associate Professor 13657217603 hujiacai@sohu.com
Jiang Wu
Associate Professor 13797046902 jiangw@whu.edu.cn
Jing yang
Professor 13507182023 Dryangqing@hotmail.com
Jingnan Huang
Associate Professor Huangjn73@qq.com
Jinling Chen
Associate Professor 13971666272 77810848@qq.com
Juan DENG
Associate Professor 15337248531 dengjuan@whu.edu.cn
JUN LI
Professor 133-6725-5051 wudalijun@aliyun.com
JUN LI
Professor 13367255051 wudalijun@aliyun.com
Lei, Tie-Chi
Professor, Chair, Dept. of Dermatology 15337173507 tchlei@whu.edu.cn
LI Jing
associate professor 18971246857 hw56538@sina.com
Li Aibin
Chief Physician 18627119645 liaibin67@163.com
Li Haohuan
Chief Physician/ Associate professor 13871502833 lihaohuan@139.com
Li Xiaojian
Associate Professor 13986070716 lixiaojian@whu.edu.cn
Lianhong Zhou
chief physician 13986161555 zlh681102@aliyun.com
Lin Hai
associate professor 13397113450 Lin.hai@whu.edu.cn
Luo He-sheng
Professor 18908644197 xhnk@163.com
Marcia Petrini
Professor 027-68759710 2845map@gmail.com
MIN NIE
Chief Physician, Associate Professor 15327120298 niemin@whu.edu.cn
Mingchang Li
Professor 18802720769 Whulmc@126.com
Peigang Wang
Associate Professor 68758648 Wpg926@163.com
QI Tong
Professor 68753762 tongwinxp@163.com
QIN Tianbao
Professor, Vice Dean 027-68753694 fxyqtb@whu.edu.cn
Qing Zhou
Vice Director, Department of Ultrasound Imaging; Professor for Diagnostic Echocardiography +86-1397135822 qingzhou128@hotmail.com
Rong Xie
Professor 13720301716 xierong@whu.edu.cn
Rui Li
Associate Professor 18627080923 reallirui@126.com
Shanping Mao
Associate professor, Professor of Medicine 18602716397 maospzy@sohu.com
Shen Hongguo
Associate professor 027-8767 5140 Shenhongguo@sohu.com
Shengli Deng
Associate Professor 15827032163 victorydc@sina.com
Si Li
Professor 13986009640 lsiwhu@163.com
Tang Yanhong
Chief Physician 13886037667 wurmheart@vip.163.com
Tao Li
Chief Physician, Associate professor 18907122699 ltlll@163.com
Tian Yangge
Associate Professor 13657272931 tiandebox@126.com
Tianpeng Wu
Chief Physician 18627188907 wutianpeng@outlook.com
Tingting Jiang
Associate Professor 15107154996 tij@whu.edu.cn
WANG Song-shan
Chief Physician 18971240512 2678235910@qq.com
Wei Liu
Associate Professor 13995503687 Liuweiabc9055@163.com
Wei Lu
Professor 027-68752757 weilu@whu.edu.cn
Wei Zhang
archiater, professor, doctoral tutor 13035106467 zw6676@163.com
Weiguo Dong
Professor, Archiater, Doctoral tutor 13986167388 dwg@whu.edu.cn
Wu, Dan
Associate Professor 13971252200 woodan@whu.edu.cn
Xiaodong Tan
Professor 1350 7135 465 xiaodongtan@yahoo.com
Xiaojuan Zhang
Professor xjz@whu.edu.cn
Xiaowei Wu
Professor of Plastic Surgery, Renmin Hospital of Wuhan University 18995533672 904949860@qq.com
Yang Bo
Professor ,Chief Physician 18971677780 yybb112@whu.edu.cn
Yang Min
Associate professor 15337236311 yangm@whu.edu.cn
Yang Sixing
Chief Physician 13607112397 sxyang2004@163.com
YIN JUN
Professor 02768766133 yinjun189@whu.edu.cn
Yin Shen
Associate Professor Associate Chief 13871558513 yinshen@whu.edu.cn
YUAN, Zhanpeng
Professor of Toxicology 13986120848 zpyuan@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Xiaotong
Associate Professor 18696190968 xtzhang@whu.edu.cn
Zhang Zhao-hui
Professor , Chief physician 18602707765 zhzhqing1990@163.com
Zhanghua Li
Professor 18971610121 lizhanghua999@yahoo.com
Zhao Qingyan
Chief physician, Associate Professor 13871329139 ruyan71@163.com
ZHAO Yi-fang
professor 87686156 Yifang@whu.edu.cn
Zheman Xiao
Associated professor/ Associated chief physician 027-88041911-87982 zmxiao@whu.edu.cn
Zhengdong Huang
Professor huangwhu@126.com
Zhengguo Cao
Professor 027-87686212 caozhengguo@whu.edu.cn
Zhiwei Wang
Professor, Doctoral supervisor 027-88041911-82081 Wangzhiwp@sina.com
Zhongchun LIU
Professor/ Chief Physician 13871143926 zcliu6@whu.edu.cn
Zhou Jie
Professor 13707188991 wuhanzhoujie@163.com
Zhui Yu
Associate Chief Physician 13986095479 doctoryuzhui@163.com
Zhuo Li
Dean of World Economy and International Trade +86-27-68753023 lizhuo@whu.edu.cn